Consiliul parohial

Membrii Telefon E-mail Funcţie
Dl. George Badea 0722-370.760 george.badea@comagrimpex.ro Consilier
Dl. Valentin Dumitrescu 0755-102.979 vali.dumitrescu@bgs.ro Consilier
Dl. Adrian Magda 0722-235.092 activ.distribution@gmail.com Consilier
Dl. Iosif Kovacs 0744-375.558 Consilier
Dl. Popescu Mihai 0722-287.930 mihai@norton.ro Epitrop
Dl. Mihai Acatrinei 0726-247.323 andy93srl@yahoo.com Consilier
Dl. Tabară Florin 0744-588.001 tabaraflorin@gmail.com Consilier
Dl. Viorel Breniuc 0722-217.638 viorel@fullimobiliare.ro Consilier
Dl. Dan Alistar 0744-556.464 dan.alistar@dragonstarcompanz.ro Consilier
Dl. Gigi Nasta 0722-336.072 Consilier
Dl. Cristian Gheorghe 0744-674.337 cristian@bnpas.ro Consilier
Dl. Streche Traian 0744-648.462 Consilier
Dl. Constantin Constantin 0745-531.301 Epitrop
Dl. Cristian Cruţu 0723-349.941 cristiancrutu@yahoo.com Membru Supleant
Dl. Dorobanţu Marius 0728-326.537 marius.dorobantu@gmail.com Membru Supleant
Dl. Mihail Bichir 0761-675.132 bichirm@yahoo.com Secretar
ornament